Photographs!

They bring me joy, they show others what I’ve been enjoying, they’re unique and sometimes they can manage to capture a moment that you don’t want to forget – who doesn’t love photos?!

Now I’m going to be a bit cheeky and invite you to look at mine – for no other reason than I take photos of things I love, and I want you to share these things too! There’s also a handy link in the menu bar above.

Oh, and I’ve not got many of people – not because I don’t love people… I do! But they have this tendency of moving around a lot and I’m not a good enough photographer to capture all that life and excitement and motion! So friends – just coz you’re not in my gallery, doesn’t mean I don’t love you!

This entry was posted in Photos, Stories and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

