Winter Walk

I went out into the cold Norfolk countryside yesterday for a walk with my friends and here are some of the photographs I took. I’m really enjoying all this cold, snowy weather – it’s reminding me of my time in Belarus – I’d forgotten how much I love the feel of icy air on your face, the crunch of the snow under my feet and how still everything is!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can see some more here

This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

