Любимая Аленка!

I was browsing some links that I have amassed in my bookmarks, trying to find something I’d stored to read at a later date, when I stumbled upon the Creative Roots website again, and to my great joy and surprise came across this page! I’ve never actually seen this design before, but the brand Любимая Аленка is a very familiar sight – I’ve posted a photo of the original packaging below, so you can appreciate the design and the nostalgia I’ve been enjoying!

Even if you’re not interested in chocolate wrapper designs, the CreativeRoots site is full of examples of art, design and photography from around the world – it’s well worth checking out.

This entry was posted in Art, Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

