Three Things

1. This is a nice picture I took of someone else’s dog. I just like it, so thought I’d share.

IMG_7812

2. This is a real flower. Can you believe it?! I promise, it grew like that all by itself! If you can tell me what type of flower it is, you will earn my gratitude and thanks- comment below!

IMG_8192

3. This is my niece. Last on my list, but by no means last in significance, wonder or beauty. Her name is Phoebe, she was born on Wednesday and she is an amazing, intricate, beautiful, tiny little person who makes my heart almost burst with joy!

My Niece

This entry was posted in Memories, Photos, Stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three Things

  1. Cat says:

    Were you trying to steal someone’s dog??

Leave a Reply

